Our People

Search by attorney name, or practice area below:

 

Shareholders
Picture of Scott A. Barbour
Scott A. Barbour Managing Principal
barbour@mltw.com

Phone: (518) 447-3313
Fax: (518) 867-4713

Picture of Mathew P. Barry
Mathew P. Barry Shareholder
barry@mltw.com

Phone: (518) 447-3343
Fax: (518) 867-4743

Picture of Richard D. Cirincione
Richard D. Cirincione Managing Principal
cirincione@mltw.com

Phone: (518) 447-3389
Fax: (518) 867-4789

Picture of Glen P. Doherty
Glen P. Doherty Shareholder
doherty@mltw.com

Phone: (518) 447-3394
Fax: (518) 867-4794

Picture of Michelle L. Haskin
Michelle L. Haskin Shareholder
haskin@mltw.com

Phone: (518) 447-3383
Fax: (518) 867-4783

Picture of Edward Kowalewski Jr.
Edward Kowalewski Jr. Shareholder
kowalewski@mltw.com

Phone: (518) 383-0200
Fax: (518) 383-1510

Picture of David R. Juneau
David R. Juneau Shareholder
djuneau@mltw.com

Phone: (518) 447-3352
Fax: (518) 867-4752

Picture of Amy S. O'Connor
Amy S. O'Connor Shareholder
oconnor@mltw.com

Phone: (518) 447-3335
Fax: (518) 867-4735

Picture of Vincent L. Valenza
Vincent L. Valenza Shareholder
valenza@mltw.com

Phone: (518)) 447-3391
Fax: (518) 867-4791


Associates
Of Counsel
Picture of Thomas P. Connolly
Thomas P. Connolly Of Counsel
connolly@mltw.com

Phone: (518) 447-3303
Fax: (518) 867-4703

Picture of Timothy B. Thornton
Timothy B. Thornton Of Counsel
thornton@mltw.com

Phone: (518) 447-3395
Fax: (518) 867-4795

Picture of Leonard A. Weiss
Leonard A. Weiss Of Counsel
weiss@mltw.com

Phone: (518) 447-3326
Fax: (518) 867-4726